Launch took place on September 29 at 17:38:10 EDT; 21:38:10 GMT/UTC; Broadcast began at 17:15 EDT; 21:15 GMT/UTC.
Share This:
If you are experiencing issues streaming in HD, read our FAQ and techinical requirements